Rebuke - Wouldworks

Image of Rebuke - Wouldworks

£6.00 - On Sale

The new album from Swedish skate punk heroes Rebuke, 'Wouldworks' is sure to be one of the top melodic hardcore albums of the year! 14 blistering tracks of melodic hardcore, bringing to mind bands from Propagandhi to This Is A Standoff.


'a turbo-charged highly-enjoyable listen from start to finish'
4/5 Big Cheese Magazine

'This is tech-y skate-punk at it's best - this record has more riffs and solos than some bands write in an entire career'

'An incendiary, yet melodic 31-minute assault from a Swedish quartet that brings to mind a very young Strung Out/NOFX mix'

Released 5th April 2010.

Length: 31:17min

1. Bartenders & Tarbenders
2. History Doesn't Repeat Itself... We Repeat History
3. Wings
4. Wings II: The Bastard Idioms
5. Affection, Abandon, Affliction
6. Gonzales
7. Death-defining Stunts
8. Take to the Seas
9. Snow Day
10. (It's Not) Rocket Surgery
11. His Brittle Faith
12. Still Weather
13. Wings III: Driving the Point Home
14. Mission Solved, Problem Accomplished

Sold Out